martes, 12 de julio de 2011

DaiKatamy - Darkest Before The Dawn (2011)


01. Before The Dawn
02. The Broken (Story Of A Child)
03. L'État Critique Du Samurai (The Plight Of The Samurai)
04. Exhibit A: Moulin (R.I.P.)
05. The Thunder Road (First Flight)
06. The Magnificent Seven
07. Think It Could Be Love
08. The Contemporary Party Joint
09. Waiting For The Night (H.E.R.)
10. I'm Flying Away (Cloud of Reflection)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario