lunes, 11 de julio de 2011

The Foreign Exchange – Dear Friends An Evening With The Foreign Exchange


01. Introduciont/Fight For Love
02. All Roads
03. Take Off The Blues
04. Lose Your Way/Band Introducions
05. House Of Cards
06. Greatest Weapon Of All Time
07. Something In The Way She Moves
08. Laughing At Your Plans
09. Daykeeper
10. I Wanna Know
11. Steal Away feat. Jeanne Jolly
12. All The Kisses feat. Amber & Paris Strother of KING


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario